Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > Cruise Deals. Cruise Questions and Answers! > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old May 3rd, 2018, 08:29 PM
Welcome Newcomer

Default 60 Year old male seeking female cruise companion

I am recently divorced and want to cruise. I have been on 11 cruises, but travel is meant to be shared. I am WM and 60, but most will say I don't look like or act my age. I am an 8th-grade teacher and usually popular with my students. They tend to keep me young. I would not be able to go until June. I would like to have a companion to do things with, dine, excursions, etc. I can provide photographs and sites where you can check me out to feel comfortable with who I am. I am not looking for a hook-up, just a nice woman within 10 years of my age to have fun together. Thanks
Sponsored Links
Old May 5th, 2018, 08:09 PM
Welcome Newcomer

Hi there, where are you located? I'm from Australia.
Old May 19th, 2018, 04:54 PM
Welcome Newcomer

Send a message via AIM to LovesFunLaffsOften Send a message via Yahoo to LovesFunLaffsOften

Quote:
Originally Posted by Babyletscruise View Post
I am recently divorced and want to cruise. I have been on 11 cruises, but travel is meant to be shared. I am WM and 60, but most will say I don't look like or act my age. I am an 8th-grade teacher and usually popular with my students. They tend to keep me young. I would not be able to go until June. I would like to have a companion to do things with, dine, excursions, etc. I can provide photographs and sites where you can check me out to feel comfortable with who I am. I am not looking for a hook-up, just a nice woman within 10 years of my age to have fun together. Thanks