Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Singles
Register Forgot Password?

Singles Talk to other single cruisers about cruising in groups or cruising solo.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old June 9th, 2005, 08:28 PM
Passenger

Default Vacationtogo/Star Princess

I am in the process of booking my self on the Star Princess sailing October 30th - November 6th from FT Lauderdale (Carribean Cruise). It is my first time to cruise, anybody know about the ship or the agency service. I am booking with Vacationtogo
Sponsored Links
Old June 9th, 2005, 08:34 PM
booboo4031

Default Re: Vacationtogo/Star Princess

I'm booked on that cruise... This is my first one with vtg... but i've done singles cruises with other agencies. I've sailed on other princess ships before..... I'm sure it will be fun.

Old June 10th, 2005, 05:39 PM
Chetter

You made a wise dicision You will have a great time I guarantee it . I can't wait !Anybody for Jet Skiing in Grand Cayman Island ? If you never been to Grand Cayman Island Do the Sting Ray City Tour Its allot Of fun . I 've done it 6 times so I'm going Jet Skiing .

Chetter
Old June 11th, 2005, 01:23 AM
Passenger

Thanks, I cannot wait
Old June 11th, 2005, 10:37 AM
Chetter

Default Re: Re: Vacationtogo/Star Princess

Don't forget to buy a Halloween costume , The whole ship dresses up for the halloween partys . Just out of curiosity Where are you from and How old are you ?

Chetter
Old June 11th, 2005, 10:47 AM
Passenger

Default Re: Re: Re: Vacationtogo/Star Princess

I am from Canada and I am 40.

Thanks

Magdalen
Old June 13th, 2005, 07:53 PM
Passenger

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Vacationtogo/Star Princess