Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Singles
Register Forgot Password?

Singles Talk to other single cruisers about cruising in groups or cruising solo.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old October 5th, 2006, 09:41 PM
Beginner

Send a message via MSN to world-travellers
Default Singles cruises for aged 18 to 36?

HEllo i am new to the cruise scene. I would like to know where i can find cruiselines or even a whole cruise trip where i will be on board a ship full of other single people in the age range of 19 to 36? I have nothing against more mature people, but i dont have much desire to hang with people over 50 as im only 28 still. if u know what i mean.

So what cruise lines offer a party cruise for people of that age group and guaranteed to meet these single people and hang out for parties, love, romance, sex, excursions, etc.

Thank you all
Sponsored Links
Old October 5th, 2006, 10:09 PM
Beginner

Well, I am 31 and I am going on my first cruise on October 29th (Carnival Pride from Long Beach). I am hoping that there will be some 26-35 year olds on there to hang out with, but just in case, I have been listening to alot of classic jazz and watching alot of classic TV land...hehe.
Old October 6th, 2006, 11:22 AM
Yeoman

I don't think you are going to find any 19-year old singles on an organized singles cruise, but it could happen, I suppose.

Check Cruisemates singles calendar and look for the shorter cruises, as they tend to attract the younger crowd. Also Carnival attracts a younger crowd. The longer the cruise the older singles; the more luxurious ship, the more "mature" singles cruiser.

How about it, Cruisemates Singles? Do you agree with me, and can you give this guy some advice on which singles cruises would suit him best?
Old October 6th, 2006, 12:26 PM
Passenger

Send a message via Yahoo to eekmd