Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Singles
Register Forgot Password?

Singles Talk to other single cruisers about cruising in groups or cruising solo.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old November 22nd, 2007, 04:51 AM
Beginner

Send a message via AIM to Hey its Ra
Default New and needs advice 27/M

Sitting here in Afghanistan, on a very slow computer provided by MWR (Morale Welfare and Recreation) service, I really need to plan a vacation once I get back stateside. I am looking really deep into trying out this single cruise. Really, I have no experience in this at all. I have been here twice and I think I deserve a really good first time experience. Interested in sharing a link, reccomendation maybe?

Me: 27/Male (U.S. Army). I put this on because maybe someone out there will automatically know what I am looking for =), a fine lady with some common sense (very hard to find these days, especially in military towns).

Looking forward to: Meet up with great people with a wild party side. early 20s to early 30s age group, college folks.

Will be getting down and dirty here shortly, hopefully I can somehow get accessed to a computer later and come back and see some replies. I cant freakin wait.

-Thanks
Sponsored Links
Old November 22nd, 2007, 01:28 PM
Passenger

i would recomend a singles cruise.i have two booked for 2008.I've travelled solo in the past and had a great time,but i've heard great things about vtg and singlescruise.com they even have some geared specifically for your age group.good luck!
Old November 23rd, 2007, 09:47 PM
Admiral

First and foremost, thank you for your service, commitment and sacrifice.

Based on your age and the fact that you would not mind meeting a nice little hottie to enhance your cruising experience, I recommend . . . .