Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Singles
Register Forgot Password?

Singles Talk to other single cruisers about cruising in groups or cruising solo.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old December 29th, 2007, 09:15 PM
Beginner

Default Looking for a singles cruise-February Sports Cruise?

Hello! I am new to singles travel. I have been looking at the Feb 10th sports cruise. I am a very active early 40's female professional. Any advice would be greatly appreciated!!!
Sponsored Links
Old December 29th, 2007, 09:22 PM
Beginner

Default Also looking for roomate- single professional 30's early 40

If someone is going on this cruise....female late 30's early 40's love adventure and sports and guys. I would love to find a roomate. I am a very normal but with-it female from Hamptons/Long Island.
Old December 30th, 2007, 03:28 PM
Beginner

Send a message via Yahoo to tk23
Default Cruise

Hello -

30 yr old male loves sports and looking to go on a cruise at the beginning of February...What sports cruise are you looing at going on?
Old January 8th, 2008, 04:07 PM
Familiar Face

Hey Kelly. I assume you're looking at the Club Getaway cruise. If you're going alone you can book a double and CG will pair you up with another girl. I already booked the cruise myself- my 3rd CG cruise. Will be lots of people from NY, NJ, Boston. If you go, get ready for an awesome week.

Phil
Old January 8th, 2008, 07:19 PM
Beginner

Hello Phil... I am still thinking about it. I guess I better make my decision soon. What is the average age range? This would be my first cruise. I usually do something adventurous but this seems appropriate for a girl traveling alone who wants to be with single people...
Old January 20th, 2008, 08:26 PM
Passenger

Hi Kelly,