Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > Destinations > South America
Register Forgot Password?

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old October 7th, 2006, 12:18 PM
Passenger

Default Things to do in Rio

Post transitioning cruise in November, we'll be spending a week in Rio. We've been there before so have seen the real touristy things. Does anyone have a special place that they loved? What about a restaurant where the locals eat? We're VERY adventurous so nothing is too far out for us
Sponsored Links
Old October 23rd, 2006, 08:39 PM
Passenger

Send a message via AIM to fl_tpa_1956male Send a message via MSN to fl_tpa_1956male Send a message via Yahoo to fl_tpa_1956male

Novice here.

I am contemplating HAL Dec. 2007 rio to antarctica (cruise by) to Valparaiso, Chile. Will I be safe in Rio for a week? Will stay in Hostels in Rio and Chile.

Any recommendations on safe hostels or pensions?

FL_TPA_1956swm@yahoo.com
Old October 24th, 2006, 04:38 PM
Passenger