CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Teen Cruisers (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/teen-cruisers/)
-   -   flip flop pendant necklaces (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/teen-cruisers/290271-flip-flop-pendant-necklaces.html)

brittany18 April 24th, 2004 09:12 PM

flip flop pendant necklaces

my friend went on a cruise about 4 months ago and brought back this really cute flip flop pendant necklace from the bahamas. i saw them in claires a couple days ago and they look like they're getting really popular. does anyone know where else they sell them besides claires? thanks!

SoccerQT116 April 24th, 2004 11:37 PM

Re: flip flop pendant necklaces

i think ive seen them at...damn i cant remember but i do remember seeing them somewhere...i wanna say lik macys or something big store lik that

Tamster April 25th, 2004 01:35 AM

I am a manager at Claires and yes, a lot of girls buy them. They have the necklaces, earings and even best friend necklaces. I had a girl come in that was going on her 2nd cruise and bought a best friend necklace of the flipflops in case she met a great friend on the cruise so she could give it to that person as a reminder of the cruise and the friendship they had on it, I thought it was a cute idea

Tauruschick April 25th, 2004 09:18 AM

I saw them at the Icing....

junemoon11 April 25th, 2004 10:24 AM

we sell them where I work...at a card store

brittany18 April 25th, 2004 12:35 PM

i didnt buy one at claires because i liked the one i saw from the bahamas better. the claires necklace looked cheap and little (no offense to claires) coutthestars420....why don't you stop putting your 2 cents worth in...if u couldnt answer my question then why respond?

Sara754 April 25th, 2004 01:51 PM

Tauruschick- Icing is owned by Claires

cruiseprincess0162 April 25th, 2004 04:51 PM

I got one from my tutor as a Valentines day gift. I have no idea where she got it at.
XoXo
Jenna