Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Teen Cruisers
Register Forgot Password?

Teen Cruisers Teens - meet here, meet onboard.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old March 3rd, 2006, 08:16 AM
susiesuds

Default Getting to know youuuu...yeah I know I'm lame :-P

Okay i thought it would be cool if we could all write a little about ourselves so we can get to know one another. Im a dork, I know but its 7 in the morning and I've got 2 hours untill class starts so this will kill some time :-)

Ahhhemmm..

My Name is Susan, but Susie works just fine for me. Im from New Jersey and I live at the beach. Im 19 and a Freshman in college. I'm Hoping to transfer in '07 to The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey. Im going to be an elemtry school teacher. I graduated highschool in 2005. Some of you may know my highschool, it was featured in two episodes of MADE on MTV. Ductape girl and the triathalon kid. Yeah, its not as cool as it seems, the MTV crew was quite annyoing. Anyways, I Love to surf whenever I can and I cant wait for summer to start. I work part time at Build Bear workshop and I stuff bears and throw birthday parties for little kids. haha Thats pretty much my life in a nutshell <3
Sponsored Links
Old March 3rd, 2006, 05:17 PM
Admiral

Send a message via AIM to DanPolulak

Most people read my bio... but this is more of "me" -not something that a random visitor might see.

I am 17, soon to be 18 on June 17. I live in Sarasota, Florida which is on the Gulf side (actually just got home from the beach) and its more of an old rich person town. Boring. I also have another house in Ft Myers because thats where my sister lives and goes to Florida Gulf Coast University, shes majoring in childhood education and will be 21 on Monday. I plan on moving in with her after school and going to FGCU with her, but majoring in resort management. (Watch out I will be the next Hilton).