Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Teen Cruisers
Register Forgot Password?

Teen Cruisers Teens - meet here, meet onboard.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old June 28th, 2008, 04:03 AM
Beginner

Send a message via AIM to Maging
Default Fun for teens on Carnival...

Well...I'm relatively new to cruises and stuff. But, I'm supposed to be going on the Carnival Imagination for a 5 day / 4 night cruise on Monday, and it's my first cruise ever. I haven't been able to really sleep though. And I've asked my friends and their answers ranged from cruises being boring to them being really amazing. But, I'm somewhat shy first off, I don't know why haha. So I was wondering, what's there that's fun to do on a cruise? And is it easy to meet people on them? I'm 16, woot woot (still need to get off my ass and get my permit though, haha.). Also, is the Carnival Imagination fun?

Thank you for reading!
- Andre
Sponsored Links
Old June 28th, 2008, 04:39 AM
Admiral

Send a message via AIM to Djcarolina

First off, welcome to cruisemates. I'm Ryan and you'll likely see me around here a lot. People like to refer to me as the Cruise Encyclopedia which i'm saying, not to be cocky, but to explain the following long post with information about your cruise! That being said, your in for an AWESOME 4 nights! The Carnival Imagination is one of Carnival's Fantasy Class ships, the most popular class ship for cruises less than 5 nights.