CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Teen Cruisers (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/teen-cruisers/)
-   -   Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas? (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/teen-cruisers/363832-royal-caribbean-freedom-seas.html)

luv4life April 25th, 2009 05:29 PM

Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas?

So it's my first time on a cruise and i was wondering what are the themed nights at the teen club? I heard the was a white party, and prom night? Idk can someone please clarify? Thanks :)

KylefromCali April 25th, 2009 06:46 PM

theme parties

well i knoe there was a bath robe party like every1 on the ship does that 1 but their the two nights on formal night and every1 wears their nice clothes to the club so thats like prom night and then theres nothin rele else

luv4life April 25th, 2009 07:10 PM

haha bath robe party? what's that like?

*Michelle* April 25th, 2009 07:21 PM

i got excited for a second that you might be on my cruise. youre going the week after me though. it'll be my first time on the freedom too.

luv4life April 25th, 2009 07:40 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by *Michelle*
i got excited for a second that you might be on my cruise. youre going the week after me though. it'll be my first time on the freedom too.

oh yeah that suckss ur from florida too (: but i think i saw some other ppl going on ur cruise...

KylefromCali April 25th, 2009 11:26 PM

yo

yo the bath robe parties r the best

Peter2852 April 26th, 2009 02:03 AM

Re: theme parties

Quote:

Originally Posted by KylefromCali
well i knoe there was a bath robe party like every1 on the ship does that 1 but their the two nights on formal night and every1 wears their nice clothes to the club so thats like prom night and then theres nothin rele else

thay had NONE of those on my 12 night on the explorer!

Tropicalstephy April 26th, 2009 11:53 AM