View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old October 21st, 2008, 06:04 PM
Cruiseanywhere1 Cruiseanywhere1 is offline
Junior Member
Beginner
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 9
Default

Donnie,

Thanks for replying. I would consider that trip. Today, vacationstogo.com has on sale for $429.00 + taxes. (Fast deal #26623).

However, I would prefer a longer cruise and leave earlier in November. What do you think?

Example - 21 Day - Princess, Ship "Grand Princess"
Vacationstogo.com price is $875.00

Sat Nov 22 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 6:00pm
Sun Nov 23 Florence / Pisa (Livorno), Italy 7:30am 7:00pm
Mon Nov 24 Cannes, France 7:00am 6:00pm
Tue Nov 25 Barcelona, Spain 9:00am 6:00pm
Wed Nov 26 At Sea
Thu Nov 27 Gibraltar, UK Territory 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri Nov 28 Casablanca, Morocco 6:00am 7:00pm
Sat Nov 29 At Sea
Sun Nov 30 At Sea
Mon Dec 1 Dakar, Senegal Noon 7:00pm
Tue Dec 2 At Sea
Wed Dec 3 At Sea
Thu Dec 4 At Sea
Fri Dec 5 Fortaleza, Brazil 9:00am 6:00pm
Sat Dec 6 At Sea
Sun Dec 7 At Sea
Mon Dec 8 Devil's Island, French Guiana 7:00am 2:00pm
Tue Dec 9 At Sea
Wed Dec 10 Dominica 8:00am 4:00pm
Thu Dec 11 At Sea
Fri Dec 12 At Sea
Sat Dec 13 Fort Lauderdale, FL 7:00am

I am open.

Also, I'm interested in the 32 day cruise Nov. 20 - Dec. 22.
Ship is Princess Star Princess.
Vacationstogo.com. Current price is $1,375.00 + taxes

Thu Nov 20 San Francisco, CA 4:00pm
Fri Nov 21 At Sea
Sat Nov 22 At Sea
Sun Nov 23 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 8:00am 5:00pm
Mon Nov 24 At Sea
Tue Nov 25 Acapulco, Mexico 7:00am 4:00pm
Wed Nov 26 At Sea
Thu Nov 27 Puerto Corinto, Nicaragua 7:00am 5:00pm
Fri Nov 28 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 8:00am 8:00pm
Sat Nov 29 At Sea
Sun Nov 30 Fuerte Amador, Panama 7:00am 6:00pm
Mon Dec 1 At Sea
Tue Dec 2 Manta, Ecuador 5:00am 6:30pm
Wed Dec 3 At Sea
Thu Dec 4 Lima (Callao), Peru 7:00am 6:00pm
Fri Dec 5 At Sea
Sat Dec 6 At Sea
Sun Dec 7 La Serena, Chile 7:00am 6:00pm
Mon Dec 8 Santiago (Valparaiso), Chile 7:00am 6:00pm
Tue Dec 9 At Sea
Wed Dec 10 At Sea
Thu Dec 11 At Sea
Fri Dec 12 Punta Arenas, Chile 6:00am 7:00pm
Sat Dec 13 Ushuaia, Argentina Noon 8:00pm
Sun Dec 14 Cape Horn (Scenic Cruising) 8:00am 9:00am
Mon Dec 15 Port Stanley, Falkland Islands 8:00am 6:00pm
Tue Dec 16 At Sea
Wed Dec 17 At Sea
Thu Dec 18 Montevideo, Uruguay 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri Dec 19 Buenos Aires, Argentina 8:00am 5:00pm
Sat Dec 20 At Sea
Sun Dec 21 At Sea
Mon Dec 22 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 7:00am


Let me know what you think.

Once again I am flexible from October 26 through the end of December.
Reply With Quote