View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old June 28th, 2010, 01:42 PM
SFORTUNE SFORTUNE is offline
Junior Member
Beginner
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Chattanooga
Posts: 6
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by smilesAK View Post
Hello I am looking for someone to go halfsies on this cruise with me.

My details:
Single. NOT looking for anything beyond a roommate. I am a friendly gal but ask that you have the ability to respect my belongings and what little space we have I know cruises are for fun and that drinking may or may not happen however please do not reply if you plan on getting... three sheets to the wind on a daily basis

Right now the price is about $949, however a similar cruise that leaves in April is about two hundred less, so I'm hoping the price for this will drop a little before we book.
Cruise details:
Sat Oct 23 Boston, MA 4:00pm
Sun Oct 24 At Sea
Mon Oct 25 At Sea
Tue Oct 26 Samana, Dominican Republic Noon 6:00pm
Wed Oct 27 Tortola, British Virgin Islands 9:00am 6:00pm
Thu Oct 28 St. Kitts 8:00am 4:00pm
Fri Oct 29 Barbados 10:00am 6:00pm
Sat Oct 30 At Sea
Sun Oct 31 Curacao, Netherlands Antilles 8:00am 6:00pm
Mon Nov 1 Aruba 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue Nov 2 At Sea
Wed Nov 3 At Sea
Thu Nov 4 Roatan, Honduras 8:00am 4:00pm
Fri Nov 5 Cozumel, Mexico 8:00am 5:00pm
Sat Nov 6 At Sea
Sun Nov 7 New Orleans, LA 8:00am


I look forward to yall's replies!


H
I am an inexperienced cruiser who would be interested in going with you.I will not get drunk and I am very considerate.You can reach me at *hone number edited * or by e mail sfortune00@aol.com

Last edited by Trip; September 7th, 2010 at 11:13 PM.
Reply With Quote