View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old January 26th, 2011, 07:35 PM
cruiseN4life's Avatar
cruiseN4life cruiseN4life is offline
Member
Familiar Face
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: On the beach
Posts: 31
Default Carnival Magic May 1st Inaguaral Cruise

Hello
I have already posted a thread on here already. I am a Professional SWF early 30s looking for a cabinmate. I have sailed mostly On Carnival, and really enjoy the ocean and seeing exotic places. If you would like to be a cabinmate for this cruise, you can contact me at fitcruiser@gmail.com

For an interior it is $959.00 per person.

here is the ports of call
Sunday, May 01 Venice, Italy 6:00pm
Monday, May 02 Fun Day at Sea
Tuesday, May 03 Dubrovnik, Croatia 7:00am 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 04 Fun Day at Sea
Thursday, May 05 Messina, Sicily, Italy 7:00am 6:00pm
Friday, May 06 Naples, Italy 7:00am 7:00pm
Saturday, May 07 Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy 7:00am 10:00pm
Sunday, May 08 Livorno, Italy 7:00am 7:00pm
Monday, May 09 Monaco 6:00am 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 10 Barcelona, Spain 5:00am
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links