View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old January 12th, 2013, 06:51 PM
JoeinBalto's Avatar
JoeinBalto JoeinBalto is offline
Junior Member
Welcome Newcomer
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Baltimore Maryland
Posts: 5
Default 36 SWM looking 4 cabin mate 4/24-5/3 San Juan-Baltimore on RCL Grandure

start by saying new here ,new @ traveling single , just looking to avoid having to pay the supplement. I am easy to get along with , quiet, neat, n ,clean. I dont smoke,do drink but not in excess. I dont spend lot of time in the cabin usually up early to walk. Cant see having any issues w someone that is nice easygoing rational n hates drama as much as i do. If someone was interested n we get along fine hanging out in board or beach is cool , or you do your thing n ill do my thing works also. I guess if anyone is interested we can do some kind of video chat , email, fb whatever make sure no personalty conflicts , cabin share ground rules ect, ill stop rambling n just post cruise details and currently @$599PP on vac2go

Wed Apr 24 San Juan, Puerto Rico 10:00pm
Thu Apr 25 St. Maarten 9:00am 6:00pm
Fri Apr 26 St. Kitts 8:00am 7:00pm
Sat Apr 27 Antigua 7:00am 5:00pm
Sun Apr 28 Tortola, British Virgin Islands 7:00am 4:00pm
Mon Apr 29 Samana, Dominican Republic 9:00am 6:00pm
Tue Apr 30 Labadee, Haiti 7:00am 4:00pm
Wed May 1 At Sea
Thu May 2 At Sea
Fri May 3 Baltimore, MD 7:00am
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links