View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old July 6th, 2013, 01:00 PM
averrette averrette is offline
Senior Member
Cruise Maniac
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Madison, AL
Posts: 105
Default Platinum Status

When you actually go on the 10th cruise, then you get Platinum. When you make your final payment for the 10th cruise and print your boarding passes and luggage tags, they will say Priority, but not until the 10th cruise. (Just my experience)

Holiday 2002
Conquest 2004
Sensation 2008
Splendor 2009
Elation 2010
Triumph 2011
Conquest 2012
Elation 2012
Elation 2012 (B2B)
Conquest 2013
Dream 2014
Reply With Quote