CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   24/F looking for cabinmate week of 4/11-4/18 (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/283561-24-f-looking-cabinmate-week-4-11-4-18-a.html)

Heather T January 3rd, 2004 03:31 PM

24/F looking for cabinmate week of 4/11-4/18

Hi! I'm a single teacher who is looking for a cabinmate during the week of 4/9 through 4/18 since that's the week I have off from school... it's the ONLY time I can travel...can't be flexible with the dates at all since I'm on a contract w/ a high school. I was looking at the single's cruise on the Inspiration (www.singlescruise.com) but I would be fine with other ones!

If you are interested in sharing a cabin, please email me at hmthompson2002@yahoo.com

Thanks,
Heather

NYCruisr January 13th, 2004 03:20 PM

Re: 24/F looking for cabinmate week of 4/11-4/18

Hi, Im Carol and helping my recently seperated sister Chris find a cabin mate.

She has no computer available at this time so Im trying to do the leg work for her.

We are booked April 10 on Royal Caribbeans Serenade of the Seas doing the southern caribbean out of San Juan. It does a great itinerary and we got a great price. We have some teachers in our group, therefore we are sailing the Easter break too. One teacher has her single 22 year old professional daughter sailing with her. We are trying to locate a straight female cruise mate for my sister in order to save some expenses.

If this sounds like something you would be interesested in pleasecontact me at didyousaycruise@optonline.net or Chris at chrisycrocket@aol.com. She sometimes uses the library to check her mail.

Heather again February 19th, 2004 02:44 PM

Still Looking