CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   Caribbean 11 day cruise for $749, Oct 26th to Nov 6 (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/365721-caribbean-11-day-cruise-749-oct-26th-nov-6-a.html)

Rocky Sosua June 29th, 2009 07:25 AM

Caribbean 11 day cruise for $749, Oct 26th to Nov 6
 
Just a regular guy wanting a roomie for a great cruise.
This is one of the better Caribbean cruises and the price is very reasonable for an 11 day outing. ($749 plus tax, probably $850 total)
We can hang together or go our separate ways.
57 year old dude, recently retired, living in the DR.


[color=#444444]VTG fast deal # 10961
http://www.vacationstogo.com/fastdeal.cfm?deal=10961


[color=#444444]Mon Oct 26 San Juan, Puerto Rico 8:30pm
Tue Oct 27 St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed Oct 28 St. Kitts 8:00am 5:00pm
Thu Oct 29 Roseau, Dominica 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri Oct 30 St. Lucia 8:00am 5:00pm
Sat Oct 31 Barbados 8:00am 5:00pm
Sun Nov 1 Grenada 8:00am 5:00pm
Mon Nov 2 At Sea
Tue Nov 3 Curacao, Netherlands Antilles 8:00am 6:00pm
Wed Nov 4 Aruba 8:00am 6:00pm
Thu Nov 5 At Sea
Fri Nov 6 San Juan, Puerto Rico 7:00am

Rocky Sosua July 3rd, 2009 09:04 AM

Still looking for a travel partner for this cruise.

Rocky Sosua July 6th, 2009 12:38 PM

Anyone interested?
It's a pretty decent value with great stops along the way and if you live in the US, flights will be easy and inexpensive, with no customs and immigration to go through.

TravelBum July 7th, 2009 12:03 AM

If flight is inexpensive, then you pay for my flight. :-P Still have to put up with those annoying TSA idiots.

If you're interested in transatlantic cruise with RCL, drop me an email.

Rocky Sosua July 7th, 2009 07:35 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by TravelBum
If flight is inexpensive, then you pay for my flight. :-P Still have to put up with those annoying TSA idiots.

If you're interested in transatlantic cruise with RCL, drop me an email.

Thanks but no thanks.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:07 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1