Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old September 30th, 2011, 08:32 AM
Welcome Newcomer

Post Last Minute Carnival Halloween Cruise

Hi all,
I'm a newbie at this but had a friend of mine suggest I try this as she has been successful in finding a compatible cabinmate for 2 of her cruises. I had a friend cruising with me but due to an unfortunate circumstance, will not be able to make it.
The sailing will be on the Carnival Freedom with the following itinerary:
10/30/2011 Ft Lauderdale, FL
10/31/2011 Key West, FL 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
11/1/2011 Fun Day at Sea ---- ----
11/2/2011 Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
11/3/2011 Ocho Rios, Jamaica 7:30 AM 3:30 PM
11/4/2011 Fun Day at Sea ---- ----
11/5/2011 Ft Lauderdale, FL 8:00 AM
Looking for a female cabinmate that may like to possible do a couple of excursions & a few activities on the ship as I have cruised solo before but have had a better time with someone to share some of the time with.
Your cost of the cruise including port charges will be $440. Obviously the only additional charges that will apply will be gratuities, excursions, your bar tab, and any other additional charges you choose to incure on the cruise.
As we know, there are some friends & even family members we wouldn't want to vacation with so I know it's probably like finding a needle in a haystack for me to feel comfortable travelling with a stranger.
Let me know if you are interested so we can see if our personalities will make this vacation for the both of us.
Sponsored Links
Old October 2nd, 2011, 02:32 AM
Welcome Newcomer